Call Us Today!
(443) 370-2470

Proudly serving Highland, MD and the surrounding area

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.53

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 11/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Brookeville, MD

Comments: Very prompt

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Columbia, MD

Comments: Needed a same day request. They were very accommodating, were able to do the job and did it well.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Ellicott city , MD

Comments: Very easy to work with.

Review Date: 07/06/2014 | Author: Lawerence S., Ellicott City, MD

Comments: I call them and told the person that in needed them to cut my grass because I just got out of the hospital ( knee replacement ) and told them I wouldnt be able to cut it for 8 weeks, they sent me a contract, I signed it and mailed it the next day and on that same day I mailed it they were there to cut my grass, they were prompt, they did a great job and they did everything that was on the contract, I would hire them again for my next landscaping job.

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Sue L., Woodbine, MD

Comments: very professional, came and finished when they said they would

Review Date: 04/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Columbia, MD

Comments: They are prompt in their communication. Job well done.

Review Date: 02/19/2013 | Author: Tania W., Columbia, MD

Comments: They were great! They were prompt and professional. A very good value for the money. I used them to clean up and "beautify" my large front and back yards and they did an excellent job! I definitely recommend them!

Review Date: 12/02/2012 | Author: Dan R., Woodbine, MD

Comments: very professional

Review Date: 11/27/2012 | Author: Ellen E., Columbia, MD

Comments: did a great job

Review Date: 11/06/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Highland, MD

Comments: none

Review Date: 09/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Glenelg, MD

Comments: Ontime and neat

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Gary W., Ellicott City, MD

Comments: Very responsive communication. Did a great job at reasonable price. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 03/30/2012 | Author: Cari T., Woodbine, MD

Comments: beautiful work, done as scheduled. The company was responsive and pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 11/13/2011 | Author: Mary ann M., Glenwood, MD

Comments: Great customer service! Are very professional, yet friendly. Did the best job to date - very detailed orientated. I will only be using them!

Review Date: 09/15/2011 | Author: Bob L., ,

Comments: They are very good, they've been taking care of our soccer fied for a few years. They are very reliable and responsible.